Free shipping on orders over $20!

Want to sell Wahoo?

Interested in selling Wahoo Fitness products internationally? We would love to talk to you! Wahoo works directly with dealers in the following markets. Please reach out to the contact listed below.

Germany

Contact: Ingo Urban
ingo@wahoofitness.com

United Kingdom

Contact: Colin Eustace
colin@wahoofitness.com

If you are not located in any of these markets, please submit your information here and a Wahoo representative will get in touch with you.

Distributor Customer Service

Customer service specific to our international dealers and distributors is available. Please email distributorsupport@wahoofitness.com for assistance.

Wahoo Fitness International Distributors

If you are unable to purchase products from our website, please contact one of our international distributors.

ARGENTINA

10X​
Viamonte 1465, 10º floor Of101
C1055AB
Buenos Aires City
​Argentina​
ventas@10x.com.ar

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

FE Sports
5/87 Jijaws St
Sumner Park QLD 4074
Australia
info@fesports.com.au

BENELUX

2Moso
Wouwermanstraat 8
NL-3141 GL MAASSLUIS
The Netherlands
Contact: Fabrice Pronk
+31 10 5903070
sales@2moso.com

CANADA (Eastern)

Live to Play Sports
105 Queens Plate Dr., Unit #1
Etobicoke ON
M9W 7K4
1-800-263-2344

CANADA (Western)

Live to Play Sports
1465 Kebet Way
Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 6L3
1-800-663-8916

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Leader Radio Technologies
info@leaderradio.cn

COLOMBIA

14 OCHOMILES
Cra. 15 # 96-67
Street 122 # 18-56
CC. ANDINO L.3-40
CC. GREAT STATION L.1-49
Cra. 11 # 79-01
Phone​ ​218 1125

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ingredi Europa s.r.o.
Formanska 257
14900 Praha 4
Czech Republic
Contact: Milan Sousedik
+420 775 923 666
milan.sousedik@ingredi.cz

GCC

Revolution Cycles
Shop GO5
Apex Atrium
Motor City
PO Box 478320
Dubai UAE
info@rcdxb.com
+971 4 369 7441

GERMANY

Wahoo Germany
Ingo Urban
ingo@wahoofitness.com
+49 30 568373827

FRANCE

ESM
PA ALPESPACE
94 VOIE JEAN MERMOZ
73800 FRANCIN
+04 79 84 36 80
Fax: 04 79 84 36 81
info@esm-sport.com

INDIA

Aetos Sports LLP
502, Hill Glade
Opposite HDFC Bank
Pali Road
Bandra West
Mumbai 40 00 50
​info@aetossports.com

IRELAND

BuaSports
Suite 16/S Sandyford Office Centre
17 Corrig Road
Sandyford
Dublin 18
buasports@gmail.com
Office: +353 87 9978859

INDONESIA & MALAYSIA

PT Surya Bumi Permata
info@suryabumipermata.com

ISRAEL

ING Sports Trading
34 Habarzel st, Ramat Hachayal
Tel-Aviv 6971050
Office +972 (3) 729-5000
info@ing-trading.com

KOREA

Nanux
Contact: Won Choi
whchoi@nanuxnetworks.com

MEXICO

BG Partners
Carlos Araujo Garza: carlos.araujo@bgpartners.com.mx
Luis Bernal: luis.bernal@bgpartners.com.mx

PORTUGAL

Nht - Nutrition Hi-Tech
Contact: Pedro Bartolomeu
Estrada de Paco de Arcos N 66/66A
Cacém 2735-336
+351 912 444 946
pedro@bikesportsteam.com

PHILIPPINES

PRODIGY SPORTS PHILIPPINE​
223 N. GARCIA STREET,
BEL-AIR 2, MAKATI CITY PHILIPPINES
(+632) 897-3138
INFO@PRODIGY.PH
WWW.PRODIGY.PH​

RUSSIA

DiHouse
Contact: Dmitry Sidorov
+7 (916)591-60-23
sidorov@di-house.ru

SCANDINAVIA

RLVNT Distribution AB
Bögatan 1
412 72 Göteborg
SWEDEN
Contact: Martin Liljegren
+46 73-687 37 81
Martin.Liljegren@rlvnt.se

SINGAPORE

Leader Singapore
Contact: Kevin Kang
kevin_kang@leaderradio.com.sg

SOUTH AFRICA

iKhambi
18 Cussionia Road Brumeria
cvanzyl@ikhambi.co.za
Office: 0861 249 649

SOUTH AMERICA

Wahoo is looking for a for a
distribution partner. Please contact
Sean Keane at sean.keane@wahoofitness.com

SPAIN

Sigma Sport Spain
Roberto Canales
+34 689 520 378
roberto@sigmasport.es

THAILAND

Pro Cycle Co., Ltd.
959 Rama III
Bang Phong Phang
Yannawa | Bangkok
Thailand | 10120
Contact:
info@procycle.co.th or imm@procycle.co.th
+6626831778