Overview Features Reviews

Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk

$249.99
Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk

More Views

Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk

Indoor Cycling and Standing Desk

SKU# WFDESK1

$249.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

The Wahoo Fitness desk is the desk for multi-tasking. Use it as an indoor cycling desk with your KICKR or as a standing desk in your office. It's fully adjustable to allow you to easily optimize for and switch between the following:

  • Standing
  • Sitting upright
  • Riding with hands on hoods
  • Riding in the drops
  • Riding in aero bars
The desk has built-in tablet and smartphone stands and built-in holes to connect all your computer technology. A steel frame makes it sturdy and a slip-resistant surface will keep everything in place - no matter how much you sweat.

Features

Fully Adjustable
With the push of a button, you can lower or raise the desk to sitting or standing position.
Wheels for Easy Movement
Easily move the desk out of your sweat zone. The desk can roll through most doorways.
Durable Steel Frame
Get maximum stability and sturdiness with the formed steel tube frame and baked-on polymer finish.
Built-In Tablet and Smartphone Stand
Prop up and secure your tablet or smartphone in the desk and see your cycling app while on your KICKR or screen while working.
Built-In Cord Holes for cable Organization
Keep all your technology untangled and out of the way with cord holes integrated into the tablet/smartphone stand.
Slip Resistant Desk Surface
Rubber mat keeps everything in place on the desk, no matter how much you are sweating or how hard you are working./td>

Specs

Part Number: WFDESK1
Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"

Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for indoor cycling I needed something to stand my laptop on for indoor cycle training and being sick of using an abandoned high-chair, opted to buy this desk. It is heavier and certainly sturdier than I thought it would be. it's very solid. Height is adjustable and the desk surface is grippy, keeping things in place. Only downside is the rather heavy price tag!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cycling fitness in bad weather Perfect fit and well made. Continues to keep me motivated when I cannot ride outside.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table/Stand for Indoor Training I bought this a month ago and love it. Took less than 5 minutes to put together, its beefy, stable, has a wide height adjustment range, and slots on top to angle your phone or ipad into. I'm using with a Kickr trainer.Also, it is on wheels so you can roll it up close while you login to a training app and then back it up while you train.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Idea ...some fit/finish issues I purchased this to use with Zwift. There are three parts to assemble: top, legs, base. The problem was that the little spring loaded balls on the legs that lock in the height of the table/top failed to do so on one side when assembled. I took the top off and confirmed that both worked just fine when the top was off, but when the top was put back on both legs, one side was misaligned so that only one side locked in. I got it working (keeping at one height) by loosening up the leg screws on the offending leg, figetting with the little ball until it locked in and then tightening back the screws. Seems like one of the brackets on the top was misaligned thereby twisting the leg just enough to prevent the ball from snapping into place.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have! It’s very nice to have, it lets you keep remotes, water bottles etc on top of it. I also was Apple to zip tie wahoo mount for my element. Only problem it’s not easily to adjust the height.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Build, Perfect Desk for Indoor Cycling Surprised by the reviews saying this is poorly built. I have found mine to be perfect and have recommended to many. Wondering if this has to do with the assembly? A little bit of a challenge to assemble (though nothing like things from Ikea...), but once built it's really a fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Junk The craftsmanship was so bad that I could barely screw the bottom screws in. Then the collar around the top of one of the legs broke when I was trying to put it together!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected I was looking for a place to put my iPad and saw this desk. I really did not want to spend that much money on this, but I thought I would give it a try and return it if I didnt like it I would return it....love it! Highly recommend it. Easy to use and I can actually see my iPad. Sturdy, works great!
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDESK1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

The Wahoo Fitness desk is the desk for multi-tasking. Use it as an indoor cycling desk with your KICKR or as a standing desk in your office. It's fully adjustable to allow you to easily optimize for and switch between the following:

  • Standing
  • Sitting upright
  • Riding with hands on hoods
  • Riding in the drops
  • Riding in aero bars
The desk has built-in tablet and smartphone stands and built-in holes to connect all your computer technology. A steel frame makes it sturdy and a slip-resistant surface will keep everything in place - no matter how much you sweat.

Features

Fully Adjustable
With the push of a button, you can lower or raise the desk to sitting or standing position.
Wheels for Easy Movement
Easily move the desk out of your sweat zone. The desk can roll through most doorways.
Durable Steel Frame
Get maximum stability and sturdiness with the formed steel tube frame and baked-on polymer finish.
Built-In Tablet and Smartphone Stand
Prop up and secure your tablet or smartphone in the desk and see your cycling app while on your KICKR or screen while working.
Built-In Cord Holes for cable Organization
Keep all your technology untangled and out of the way with cord holes integrated into the tablet/smartphone stand.
Slip Resistant Desk Surface
Rubber mat keeps everything in place on the desk, no matter how much you are sweating or how hard you are working./td>
For more info, see Faq

Specs

Part Number: WFDESK1
Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"

Reviews