KICKR Trainer Indoor Cycling Pain Cave Bundle

$1,419.99
KICKR Trainer Indoor Cycling Pain Cave Bundle

More Views

KICKR Trainer Indoor Cycling Pain Cave Bundle

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE! Get $100 off retail value of 2017 Edition KICKR Smart Trainer, Desk, and Floormat with this bundle.


Out of Stock

SKU# WFKICKRPC11

$1,419.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Get everything you need to complete your "pain cave" at home! This exclusive bundle comes with a 2017 Edition KICKR power trainer, a Wahoo Fitness Desk, and a KICKR Floormat. The KICKR wheel-off smart trainer provides the ultimate indoor training experience with it's realistic road feel, power accuracy, and software training options. The Wahoo Fitness Desk is our new, cycling desk - perfect for virtual rides indoors or as a standing desk for work. The KICKR Floormat is water resistant and anti-slip, so your trainer and desk will stay in place no matter how much you sweat!

BONUS! When you register your KICKR in the Wahoo Fitness app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

For details on which apps are compatible with the KICKR, download our in-depth KICKR app comparison chart.

Ride a Campagnolo? You'll need our Campy Adapter!

PLEASE NOTE: The KICKR only ships to select countries.

Features

KICKR Indoor Smart Trainer 2017 Edition
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the KICKR indoor smart trainer
Wahoo Fitness Desk
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the Wahoo Fitness Desk
KICKR Floormat
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the KICKR floormat
Click here for product instructions

Specs

Wahoo Fitness KICKR

Part Number: WFBKTR117
Dimensions (legs open): 21"" x 28"" (54 cm x 71 cm)
Dimensions (legs closed): 21"" x 9"" (54 cm x 23 cm)
Weight: 47 lbs
Rear Wheel Size: 24"" RD / 24"" MTB / 650c RD / 26"" MTB / 700c RD / 650b MTB / 29"" MTB
Hub Types: 130mm and 135mm Quick Release and 142x12 Thru-Axle with adapter
Drivetrain:

  • Out of Box: 11 Speed Shimano/SRAM
  • Requires Purchase/Installation of New Cassette: 8/9/10 Speed SRAM/Shimano, 9/10/11 Speed Campagnolo (also requires Campagnolo freehub adapter - sold separately)

Cadence: RPM Cadence Sensor included
Front Wheel Block: Not needed
Resistance Type: Electromagnetic
Accuracy: + / - 2%
Wireless Software Updates: Yes
3rd Party Power Meter Support: Yes
Connectivity: ANT+, ANT+ FE-C, and Bluetooth Smart
Devices: iOS, Andriod, PC (Mac and Windows)
Max User Weight: 250 lbs
Power Requirements: 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
Flywheel Weight: 12.5 lbs
Belt Type: Gates Carbon Drive
Maximum Simulated Grade: 20%
Maximum Power Output: 2000 Watts
Noise Level: 61 dB

Wahoo Fitness Desk

Part Number: WFDESK1
Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"

KICKR Floormat

Part Number: WFKICKRMAT
Size: 36" x 78"
Thickness: 6mm
Water Rating: Water Resistant
Material: 6P free PVC

KICKR Trainer Indoor Cycling Pain Cave Bundle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, grerat trainer I have always hated to use an indoor trainer until I bought the KICKR trainer and paired with Zwift app!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this during black Friday since I was waiting for good deals. It was between Wahoo or Cycleops. I went with Wahoo based on the Pain Cave Bundle being a better buy. So far I've had it for a month, and I love it about 300 miles on it, I'm currently doing the Zwift Beginner FTP builder, I love how the smart trainer changes resistance automatically so you can just focus on your workout. Customer service is the best, Like I said I bought this on black Friday but cyber Monday had a better deal. I e-mailed customer service and they honored the cyber Monday deal and credited my account the difference. So far I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Cave Best investment ever. Wahoo made it really easy to purchase this bundle. Easy to set up and takes the thought out of how to set the units up to fit your environment. The adjustable rolling desk is spot on. It even has slots for my Ipad to fit in. The sweat mat is a must and has lots of cushioning.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase, just in time Maybe the best fitness and cycling-related purchase I have made. I wanted something to supplement my outdoor riding in the winter, but since I started using TrainerRoad and Zwift, I actually enjoy riding indoors. With daylight short and temperatures dropping I can be serious about my base training.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not worth the asking price. What I like. -How well it works in erg mode with Trainer Road. I got mine to help train for an upcoming Enduro race season. Since I don't have the time to hit the road or the trail very much, having the trainer at the house has been great to keep my miles up. -The trainer is built very sturdy. -Wahoo customer service was great when dealing with my desk being shipped damaged. -------------- What I don't like. -There should be an on off switch. -There should be some form of flex or allow some form of movement so it does not -Feel so unnatural when I get out of the saddle to pedal -The cassette doesn't fit. I replaced it with a 105 cassette and have the same problem as I do with the stock cassette. When I shift through the cassette range, I can't get into 1st gear. When I take the bike off and put my wheel back on there is no issue. The bike doesn't try to shift past the top gear, I just can't get into first. It's weird. - The desk shipped to me damaged.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blew me away This is my first smart trainer, I moved up from a fluid trainer and the difference has been incredible. I didn't think that riding in the basement could ever be this much fun or realistic. The KICKR is solid and works really well, I've been very happy with the quality of the different Wahoo products (the desk and mat that come with this are great too). Setting it up only takes about 20 minutes and you're off to the races. You don't have to worry about turbo trainer wheels anymore and it runs very quiet. I like that it comes with trials for several apps to demo with it, I mostly settled on Zwift but some of the others are fun too. If you're using a computer, remember to purchase an ANT+ dongle.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setup for Indoor Training I recently decided to push harder on my indoor training this year and the Pain Cave Bundle was truly the greatest way to set me on the right course. Everything is included to get a great workout. I had an initial problem with one of the training desk parts, but Wahoo provided a new one and helped with the return immediately. The Kickr trainer is a great training tool and everything connected easily and found my other devices; heart monitor, cadence sensor (which comes with the trainer) immediately. I would say after 30 minutes of setup, I was on my bike and training. The desk makes it so easy to place your computer, water bottle, towel, and great inserts that fit your iphone and ipad. The mat is also made of great construction and looks great. Thanks Wahoo for a great package that saved me some money and really helps with my training.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations! I ordered this product about a month ago. Set up was quick and easy. The performance is much better than I expected. It is very quiet.
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFKICKRPC11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Get everything you need to complete your "pain cave" at home! This exclusive bundle comes with a 2017 Edition KICKR power trainer, a Wahoo Fitness Desk, and a KICKR Floormat. The KICKR wheel-off smart trainer provides the ultimate indoor training experience with it's realistic road feel, power accuracy, and software training options. The Wahoo Fitness Desk is our new, cycling desk - perfect for virtual rides indoors or as a standing desk for work. The KICKR Floormat is water resistant and anti-slip, so your trainer and desk will stay in place no matter how much you sweat!

BONUS! When you register your KICKR in the Wahoo Fitness app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

For details on which apps are compatible with the KICKR, download our in-depth KICKR app comparison chart.

Ride a Campagnolo? You'll need our Campy Adapter!

PLEASE NOTE: The KICKR only ships to select countries.

Features

KICKR Indoor Smart Trainer 2017 Edition
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the KICKR indoor smart trainer
Wahoo Fitness Desk
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the Wahoo Fitness Desk
KICKR Floormat
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the KICKR floormat
Click here for product instructions
For more info, see Faq

Specs

Wahoo Fitness KICKR

Part Number: WFBKTR117
Dimensions (legs open): 21"" x 28"" (54 cm x 71 cm)
Dimensions (legs closed): 21"" x 9"" (54 cm x 23 cm)
Weight: 47 lbs
Rear Wheel Size: 24"" RD / 24"" MTB / 650c RD / 26"" MTB / 700c RD / 650b MTB / 29"" MTB
Hub Types: 130mm and 135mm Quick Release and 142x12 Thru-Axle with adapter
Drivetrain:

  • Out of Box: 11 Speed Shimano/SRAM
  • Requires Purchase/Installation of New Cassette: 8/9/10 Speed SRAM/Shimano, 9/10/11 Speed Campagnolo (also requires Campagnolo freehub adapter - sold separately)

Cadence: RPM Cadence Sensor included
Front Wheel Block: Not needed
Resistance Type: Electromagnetic
Accuracy: + / - 2%
Wireless Software Updates: Yes
3rd Party Power Meter Support: Yes
Connectivity: ANT+, ANT+ FE-C, and Bluetooth Smart
Devices: iOS, Andriod, PC (Mac and Windows)
Max User Weight: 250 lbs
Power Requirements: 100-240V~1.5A 50-60 Hz
Flywheel Weight: 12.5 lbs
Belt Type: Gates Carbon Drive
Maximum Simulated Grade: 20%
Maximum Power Output: 2000 Watts
Noise Level: 61 dB

Wahoo Fitness Desk

Part Number: WFDESK1
Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"

KICKR Floormat

Part Number: WFKICKRMAT
Size: 36" x 78"
Thickness: 6mm
Water Rating: Water Resistant
Material: 6P free PVC

Reviews