Overview Features Reviews

Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence Sensors Bundle

$69.99
Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence Sensors Bundle

More Views

Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence Sensors Bundle

Save $10 on this bundle with our wireless speed and cadence cycling sensors

SKU# WFRPMC

$69.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

All you need for cycling data, all together at once! The Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence sensors are both a sleek, wireless, and magnet-less solution. Each mounts easily to your bike and the Bluetooth Smart and ANT+ duel band technology allows you to connect and display data on both smartphone and bike computers.

Features

RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for RPM Speed Instructions

Specs

For both RPM Cadence and RPM Speed

Part Number: WFRPMC
Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams (without mount)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet
*Note: Speed Sensor is NOT compatible with spin bikes

Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence Sensors Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use Both sensors are very easy to install and use. I use it in combination with the elemnt bolt, it took me about 10 min to install both and pair it with my Elemnt Bolt. The speed sensor is wel designed, it comes with a rubber band that loops over the hub, it makes it very easy to install and take it off when switching bikes. I don't understand why they didn't use the same design for the cadence sensor. Get rid of the zip-ties and you have a great product. The zip-ties do the job but I prefer the rubber band. They included a 3M adhesive as well, but I had more confidence in using the zip-ties on the cadence sensor.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functions are works great. Works flawlessly with my Element GPS. I did have to put the cadence on my shoe. I don't have much clearance to place on my crank arm, even using the sticker, which does fit, but with only 1/16" clearance. It works fine on my shoe, and, if I upgrade my crank, I don't have to worry about moving it, as it is already mobile.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug and play Very easy to install, very accurate and great data transfer to my Element Bolt GPS computer. Just plug n’ play to get your speed and cadence.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to set up and use They work. They just work. No magnets, no ANT+, just BT. Paired easily, work flawlessly. Only gripe is the Cadence sensor is a bit bulky on the crank. If it should be circular and the size of the pedal bolt recess, it would be superperfect!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful on a range of bikes My bike has cable routing on the non-driveside chainstay, which means that the BlueSC I had previously used would not fit on this one. The RPM bundle is much more flexible. It would be improved if the speed sensor holder had a range of rubber pieces to fit a wider range of hubs; as it is, it only fits around a standard front hub. Since I have a dynamo front hub, I had to use the adhesive from the cadence sensor to attach it to the rear hub.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant access to Zwift These items connected instantly to my Zwift app & since been using my iPhone or iPad to carry out my workouts. Really impressed with this technology
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bundle - Super Easy To Install Paired with Strava this is fantastic - Really like and perfect for me!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good basic sensors, compatible with Strava app I was able to install these on my bike by myself, and I am not the tech-savviest person around. It would have been nice if they came with instructions in the box, but I was able to find instructions online and even YouTube videos that helped me out. They sync nicely with my Android phone and my Strava app. Attaching the speed sensor to the bike hub was tricky - find someone with small hands to get in between the spokes. The cadence sensor comes with zip ties to attach to the crank - but what do I do when I have to cut them eventually to change the battery?
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFRPMC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

All you need for cycling data, all together at once! The Wahoo RPM Speed and Cadence sensors are both a sleek, wireless, and magnet-less solution. Each mounts easily to your bike and the Bluetooth Smart and ANT+ duel band technology allows you to connect and display data on both smartphone and bike computers.

Features

RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for RPM Speed Instructions
For more info, see Faq

Specs

For both RPM Cadence and RPM Speed

Part Number: WFRPMC
Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams (without mount)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet
*Note: Speed Sensor is NOT compatible with spin bikes

Reviews