Overview Features Reviews

ELEMNT MINI Bike Computer

$99.99
ELEMNT MINI Bike Computer

More Views

ELEMNT MINI Bike Computer

Simple cycling essentials to stay connected on your ride.

SKU# WFCC2

$99.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Wahoo ELEMNT MINI is the sensor-based bike computer for those that want max data in a mini package! ELEMNT MINI is designed to work with Wahoo dual-band sensors only and offers two different configurations to meet your ride needs.

  • ELEMNT MINI + RPM Speed: The ELEMNT MINI pairs seamlessly with the Wahoo RPM Speed Sensor included in the box, as well as other Wahoo heart rate monitors and cadence sensors. It works with our free ELEMNT Companion App that allows you to set up your data fields, customize profiles, track performance, and share ride data effortlessly - no more confusing menus!
  • ELEMNT MINI + RPM Speed + Smartphone: When paired to your smartphone, the ELEMNT MINI gives you ride tracking, full ride data analysis, and call & text pop-up notifications.

Features

Works with Wahoo dual-band sensors
The ELEMNT MINI is designed to work with the Wahoo TICKR heart rate monitors and Wahoo RPM speed & cadence sensors. It does not work with Wahoo sensors that are Bluetooth or ANT+ only.
WAHOO RPM SPEED SENSOR INCLUDED
Get on the road in no time! You can quickly pair the ELEMNT MINI and included RPM Speed Sensor be ready to ride in minutes with accurate speed, distance, and time metrics.
Wireless Connection & Uploads
A truly wireless bike computer, meaning there's no need to tether up to your laptop to sync ride data, download routes, or update the software. Everything can be uploaded via Bluetooth to the ELEMNT companion app.
Companion App Set Up
The free ELEMNT companion app allows you to set-up customized profiles, track performance, and share ride data effortlessly.
Fully Customizable Screen
There's a page for every element of your ride. Customize up to 5 pages of the workout data that matters most to you! No menus or reprogramming required.
Smart Buttons
Two tactile and easy-to-press buttons on the bottom of the ELEMNT MINI allow you to quickly navigate to what you want to see and toggle between screens.
Partner App Automatic Uploads
Once synced with your favorite workout or cycling app, you are able send your data from ELEMNT MINI to your account with just one click via the free ELEMNT companion app.
1.8" Diagonal Screen Size
1.8" (45.7mm) diagonal display size that is larger than the leading competitor, so all your data is easy to see.
Ride Tracking When Paired to Phone*
When paired with your smartphone, record your ride via the smartphone's GPS so you have a full ride history of your route and ride statistics.
Live Track Portal When Paired to Phone*
With Live Track, you can share a custom link with anyone via the ELEMNT Companion App so they are able to follow your ride in real-time on the Live Track web portal. Perfect for keeping you safely located by loved ones, tracked by a coach, or even meeting fellow riders in-route.
Text & Call Notifications When Paired to Phone*
Provides on-screen pop-up notifications to alert you when important contacts are trying to call or text. Available when you are riding with your smartphone.

*In phone mode, your smartphone must be with you on the ride and your ELEMNT MINI must be paired to the ELEMNT companion app.

Click here for ELEMNT MINI instructions

Specs

Part Number: WFCC2
Physical Dimensions: 41x58.4x17mm OR 1.6x2.3x.67"
Display Size: 1.8" (45.7mm)
Weight: 1.1 oz or 31 grams
Battery: Coin Cell
Battery Life: ~1 Year
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Shock Proof: Yes
Wahoo RPM Speed sensor included

ELEMNT MINI Bike Computer is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better customer service than product I've have the element bolt mini, rpm sensor and cadence sensor. The only thing that I've had no issue with is the cadence sensor. The rpm sensor won't last longer than 8 miles before the battery is dead and the cell type batteries it takes are $3 each, I do about 10 miles a day and go through one at least a day. The bolt mini has stopped measuring distance rode, and just reads 0.0 miles the whole time with phone without phone I've done factory reset to all the units several times. I've gotten batteries once from customer service, I've gotten new rpm and cadence sensors also still have the same issue. There is a full new mini and rpm sensor on the from wahoo fitness as I type this, but I don't really feel like messing with it anymore, as my fitbit does all the same things (shows speed, distance, and gets txt messages) and also tracks heart rate, it just wont track cadence. At this point I may have wasted money not only on the unit bit also over $100 in batteries in the last few months and quite a bit of time having to constantly reset the unit, sensors, and rehook it all up and sync it again. It takes about 30 mins and at least $3 every time I want to use this product and take a bike ride at the same time. Customer service has been great but I believe the product is very buggy and has never once worked the way it was intended for me at least and thank you for reading.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool, readable display Works straight out of the box, easy to set up and connect to supplied sensor. Easy to use with winter gloved hands too! Make sure the sensors you have will pair with the mini, it's not ALL BlueTooth and ANT+ sensors compatible. It's quick to pair and get ready for a ride, and responsive whilst riding, the upload features are easy, and customising the display is straightforward from the companion phone app. Works similarly between IoS and Android variants.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Clear, Comprehensive The mini offers all of the key features I need for training: it includes the cadence, speed, distance, and heart rate. There may be greater configuration options as well but it is fine out of the box!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Purchased the Mini a month ago. Setup was super easy and it works as advertised
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convincing I bought the Mini just a few weeks after it came out because I wanted a nice and not too expensive bike computer. Well, I have to say that it does the job it is supposed to do and that’s why I’m giving it three stars. The manifacture of the product is nice but not that good, in fact it feels a lot like a little heavy plastic box, but still, the bottoms work and the bc is solid. The problem is that, in my opinion, Wahoo could have put more features, like gradient, temperature, etc. I'm just surprised that you get so few datas for a 90€ bc. There are some bc that you can find for almost half the price which don’t have wireless sensors but they give you informations like the gradient, the altitude, the temperature and even an altimetry profile of your ride. I kind of regret having bought this, but, again, it does what it’s supposed to do. Also notice that it’s a little bit slow to connect to your phone and sometimes you will just have to re-start your phone.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I have had this for a couple of months, quite often it has trouble paring with the app. I t pairs with the sensors well. I find that when it does pair with the app it some how drops out at around 50 Km so I lose distance traveled etc. This is really frustrating!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought the Elemnt after a poor experience with Wahoo's Reflkt, including sporadic connectivity with HR strap, cadence sensor, and iPhone. I chose the Elemnt Mini because of three reasons: it provides the data I want, DCrainmaker.com said it worked as advertised, and Wahoo offers a 30-day no questions return policy. I've used it on 18 rides and, so far, it has worked well - same bike, rider, phone, sensors, jersey, etc. as I used with the Reflkt. Don't let a poor experience with Reflkt influence your decision.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Valid product Light product, small, very clear digits, very comfortable pagination. Stable tracking, including App. No problems with Strava automatic upload. The battery is quite durable. Smartphone link is stable: just start Whahoo ELMNT App, then switch on ELEMNT MINI. The link automatically activates. I use it regularly with Wahoo TICKR Wahoo Hart-Rate Monitor, Wahoo RPM Cadence sensor, RPM Speed sensor. Missing functionalities at the moment: - temperature (from the device or from the smartphone) - GPS altitude (from the smartphone) - % battery charge (from the smartphone) - clearing old/all recorded tracks (Whahoo ELMNT Android App) - GPX export (Whahoo ELMNT Android App)
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFCC2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Wahoo ELEMNT MINI is the sensor-based bike computer for those that want max data in a mini package! ELEMNT MINI is designed to work with Wahoo dual-band sensors only and offers two different configurations to meet your ride needs.

  • ELEMNT MINI + RPM Speed: The ELEMNT MINI pairs seamlessly with the Wahoo RPM Speed Sensor included in the box, as well as other Wahoo heart rate monitors and cadence sensors. It works with our free ELEMNT Companion App that allows you to set up your data fields, customize profiles, track performance, and share ride data effortlessly - no more confusing menus!
  • ELEMNT MINI + RPM Speed + Smartphone: When paired to your smartphone, the ELEMNT MINI gives you ride tracking, full ride data analysis, and call & text pop-up notifications.

Features

Works with Wahoo dual-band sensors
The ELEMNT MINI is designed to work with the Wahoo TICKR heart rate monitors and Wahoo RPM speed & cadence sensors. It does not work with Wahoo sensors that are Bluetooth or ANT+ only.
WAHOO RPM SPEED SENSOR INCLUDED
Get on the road in no time! You can quickly pair the ELEMNT MINI and included RPM Speed Sensor be ready to ride in minutes with accurate speed, distance, and time metrics.
Wireless Connection & Uploads
A truly wireless bike computer, meaning there's no need to tether up to your laptop to sync ride data, download routes, or update the software. Everything can be uploaded via Bluetooth to the ELEMNT companion app.
Companion App Set Up
The free ELEMNT companion app allows you to set-up customized profiles, track performance, and share ride data effortlessly.
Fully Customizable Screen
There's a page for every element of your ride. Customize up to 5 pages of the workout data that matters most to you! No menus or reprogramming required.
Smart Buttons
Two tactile and easy-to-press buttons on the bottom of the ELEMNT MINI allow you to quickly navigate to what you want to see and toggle between screens.
Partner App Automatic Uploads
Once synced with your favorite workout or cycling app, you are able send your data from ELEMNT MINI to your account with just one click via the free ELEMNT companion app.
1.8" Diagonal Screen Size
1.8" (45.7mm) diagonal display size that is larger than the leading competitor, so all your data is easy to see.
Ride Tracking When Paired to Phone*
When paired with your smartphone, record your ride via the smartphone's GPS so you have a full ride history of your route and ride statistics.
Live Track Portal When Paired to Phone*
With Live Track, you can share a custom link with anyone via the ELEMNT Companion App so they are able to follow your ride in real-time on the Live Track web portal. Perfect for keeping you safely located by loved ones, tracked by a coach, or even meeting fellow riders in-route.
Text & Call Notifications When Paired to Phone*
Provides on-screen pop-up notifications to alert you when important contacts are trying to call or text. Available when you are riding with your smartphone.

*In phone mode, your smartphone must be with you on the ride and your ELEMNT MINI must be paired to the ELEMNT companion app.

Click here for ELEMNT MINI instructions
For more info, see Faq

Specs

Part Number: WFCC2
Physical Dimensions: 41x58.4x17mm OR 1.6x2.3x.67"
Display Size: 1.8" (45.7mm)
Weight: 1.1 oz or 31 grams
Battery: Coin Cell
Battery Life: ~1 Year
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Shock Proof: Yes
Wahoo RPM Speed sensor included

Reviews