Overview Features Reviews

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

$429.99
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

Save $30 on this Cycling Bundle with an ELEMNT Bike Computer, TICKR Heart Rate Monitor, RPM Speed, and RPM Cadence Sensors.

SKU# WFCC1B

$429.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 16 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome computer Unbelievably easy to set up and use. It was ready to go in about 10 minutes out of the box. Love the auto uploads to Strava and Ride with GPS. Dirty Kanza here I come!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great computer! I'm a recreational cyclist and was having trouble justifying the cost of the Garmin. May well be worth it, but my research showed Wahoo would clearly meet my needs. I've owned many bike computers, and the Elemnt is by far the easiest to set up and use. Really like the speed and cadence sensors - much better than frame-mounted sensors. Really like the out-front mount. Whole thing took me about 10 minutes to set up. I do wish they included a protective cover and maybe a tether. Purchased on on Amazon and fell much better about longevity of my Elemnt. Kind of like having a cell phone with no protective case. Might be fine, but if you drop it, its not going to go well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can get it to work properly I have been using this product but not of my likes I can't even set the segment going with Garmin
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium product very good perceived quality. up to now, maybe for a not perfect installation, cadence sensors signal not always recorded. to be implemented: support sistem that match with aero handle bar: the 3 supports I found in the packaging not usefull.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly reliable!! Moved over to Wahoo after many years on Garmin. Set up of the ELEMNT is simplicity itself, pairing sensors is a breeze!! Using th unit itself is easy using the unit alone or for the full experience with the partner app. Turn by turn navigation easy to deal with using either the app or a third party provider, I’ve been using Komoot successfully! The zoomable screen is genius. Why have all your info on many screens, have it all on one and zoom into what you need to see! All in all I’m very happy indeed with the ELEMNT!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First proper cycle computer I am no great technical expert but this is pretty intuitive. I am still learning but can see so many benefits already.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intuitive Bike Computer I bought the ELEMNT (Bundle) when I was considering purchasing a new bike and have been 100% happy with it. I had originally rented one at the nearby Rapha Clubhouse and was blown away by how easy it was to setup and use. I had been concerned that the Black & White screen, but it turns out that it is actually easier to read. I also am happy with the quick pairing with Strava and Ride with GPS. NOTE: I use the ELEMNT sensors, as well as TREK sensors on my bike.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where’s the Instructions? While many use Garmin, I read reviews everywhere I could. The Wahoo ELEMNT had the features and benefits I was looking for. I bought the bundle to monitor my heart rate, cadence and speed. I opened the box and found less instructions than an iPhone. For a newbie to cycling GPS systems, this was highly disappointing. The Wahoo website info videos gave me no instructions for installing sensors. Thank God for YouTube. What may seem obvious is not so for everyone. For example, how tight and where is the optimal location for the heart rate monitor? Today was my inaugural ride with this new gear. All went well until my cadence stopped reporting after a brief rest stop. Another disappointment. Will I need to stop and re link/pair various sensors on a regular basis? And would it be so horrible to have a complete introductory tutorial video or post on website or even in the box? I think my ELEMNT works right, except for losing sensor pairing. For me a big investment in this equipment with expectations for a more user-friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFCC1B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions
For more info, see Faq

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 16 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet

Reviews