Overview Features Reviews

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

$429.99
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

Save $30 on this Cycling Bundle with an ELEMNT Bike Computer, TICKR Heart Rate Monitor, RPM Speed, and RPM Cadence Sensors.

SKU# WFCC1B

$429.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 17 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products but....Elevation gain is way off I love the Elemnt and all of the sensors that came in the bundle. Great data for training. However - My elevation gain seems to be off by 25-40%. I correct elevation gain using Strava but it would be nice if I was getting generally accurate info while riding.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Unit When Working - Some Glitches Initial setup was easy. Constant updates to sensors within the first ride. I set it up the night before my first ride but had to update both sensors while riding the next day. There is probably one update per week. No phone updates while riding the other day and my daughter was trying to call to say she got home safe. Had to unpair from phone settings, app settings, AND the unit to get the QR code to set up. Seems a bit much to unpair 3 times when the unit goes 'wonky' in the first month. 4 hour ride takes half the battery life. Hope it holds up better during week long RAGBRAI ride. At least my phone battery isn't being drained as much now using Strava app. The basic features for recording a ride and uploading to Strava are great. One thing lacking seems to be grade. We have a lot of hills and the unit tends to read "0%" a lot. My old bontrager Node computer reads faster. A large group of us have them, and everybody loves them, but I am not fully convinced they are the best compared to garmin.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Easy to set up and use. Won't ride without it on the bike.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Awesomeness I bought this a Little more than a month ago. Was surprised how much stuff this computer has on it. Yes I know it doesn’t have color maps. Or Emergency Contacts who you can inform before setting out on your ride. Maybe someday soon. But the quality of the read out and Way easy to view screens on any page . Just flat out rock
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike Computer Have used the ELEMNT bundle for a month. A great product!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cadence and gradient issues Good clear screen which is easy to read in bright sunlight although yet to try it at night. Battery easily lasts a week with 4 - 6 rides of 20 - 30 miles although I haven't tried the map/route options yet. It's nice it syncs to your phone and uploads to Strava direct. However, the gradient given for climbs is inaccurate and consistently reads low although, somewhat bizarrely, seems to record the total climbed quite well. My biggest gripe though is the cadence sensor! It is useless & constantly fluctuates from 60rpm to 120rpm even though I'm likely to be very steady at 90-100.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evolutionary technology I never write reviews, but had to about this. Its an evolution in cycling for me. I can plan my route before setting off and be guided round exactly. Love being able to track the hills as I'm climbing and then downloading all the data when home. Cannot recommend enough. The only sticking point is if you want to use a route planned with 'ridewithgps' for example you'll need wifi or phone reception when you set off- I learnt this recently in Snowdonia and had to do the first few miles unguided.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best My husband abandoned and I both have Wahoo computers. Love them and all of the data we receive during and after our rides. Element is easy to see, even when you need readers.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFCC1B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions
For more info, see Faq

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 17 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet

Reviews