Overview Features Reviews

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

$429.99
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle
ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle

Save $30 on this Cycling Bundle with an ELEMNT Bike Computer, TICKR Heart Rate Monitor, RPM Speed, and RPM Cadence Sensors.

SKU# WFCC1B

$429.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 17 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet



California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer Bundle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fuss Bike GPS Computer TL;DR: Buy if you want an intuitive, reliable and functional GPS bike computer to use for training, navigating and exploring your boundaries - only you can hold yourself back from cycling. Pros: -Simple to use; it piggybacks your smartphone's processing power through the free and easy to use ELEMNT Companion app so it won't crash even when loading a large route. -All your metrics are right in front of you and you can easily glance down and see the information that is most improtant to you and your training. -Long battery life; no colour or touch display means a greater battery life over a Garmin's similarly priced Edge 820. -LED lights to show target effort levels and directions. You can set the LED on the side to show heart rate, speed zones etc and the LEDs at the top can light up as you approach the next turn or go off course. Or you can switch them off to further conserve the already brilliant battery life. I commute around 60km or 40mi per week and only have to charge it on Friday before any weekend rides. Cons: -No colour or touch display, but who cares? The world is colourful in itself. And tactile buttons are fine especially when you have gloves on or when it's wet. -The mapping algorithm on the companion app when finding routes to a random destination takes you through winding side streets rather than sticking to main roads. Perhaps more cycle friendly, but very easy to get lost. Best use a preplanned route from Strava or Komoots.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALMOST I bought the product about 2 months ago and I am happy with it. there are a few issues that , I think needs too be worked on. one of them is that, the grade doesn't show in very low speeds, like when I am climbing a step hill, in slow speeds. Also very slow speed doesn't show. one other think is that, Whoo might develop their web site so that it will sync with the application and customers, as myself, might like to check their stats over the web site, in more detail.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never get lost again... The Wahoo ELEMNT does everything I need a head unit to do when cycling. It gives me all of the metrics that I am looking for and the turn-by-turn navigation is outstanding. Being able to download routes from RideWithGPS has opened up a whole new world of routes that I look forward to each day.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New era is here Excellent cycling computer, it just works every time I need it, battery unbelievably and the sync it's peace of mind.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happy! I bought my ELEMENT BUNDLE and a second set of sensors for my other bike and have been nothing but pleased since switching from GARMIN. The ease of use is astonishingly EASY. I absolutely love my WAHOO computer. Now......to get a KICKR next. Ya......I'm a bonafide WAHOOLIGAN! Lol............
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products but....Elevation gain is way off I love the Elemnt and all of the sensors that came in the bundle. Great data for training. However - My elevation gain seems to be off by 25-40%. I correct elevation gain using Strava but it would be nice if I was getting generally accurate info while riding.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Unit When Working - Some Glitches Initial setup was easy. Constant updates to sensors within the first ride. I set it up the night before my first ride but had to update both sensors while riding the next day. There is probably one update per week. No phone updates while riding the other day and my daughter was trying to call to say she got home safe. Had to unpair from phone settings, app settings, AND the unit to get the QR code to set up. Seems a bit much to unpair 3 times when the unit goes 'wonky' in the first month. 4 hour ride takes half the battery life. Hope it holds up better during week long RAGBRAI ride. At least my phone battery isn't being drained as much now using Strava app. The basic features for recording a ride and uploading to Strava are great. One thing lacking seems to be grade. We have a lot of hills and the unit tends to read "0%" a lot. My old bontrager Node computer reads faster. A large group of us have them, and everybody loves them, but I am not fully convinced they are the best compared to garmin.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Easy to set up and use. Won't ride without it on the bike.
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFCC1B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Get everything you need for your cycling adventures all at once! The ELEMNT is Wahoo's feature-rich, stand-alone GPS bike computer with wireless connection & uploads, live tracking, KICKR power trainer control, Strava Live Segments, global maps & routes, a fully customizable screen, rechargeable battery, and more. Most importantly, it's super easy to set-up with the free companion app. The TICKR heart rate monitor, RPM Speed sensor and RPM Cadence sensor pair seamlessly with the ELEMNT, so that you can get live and accurate performance metrics.

BONUS! When you register your ELEMNT in the Companion app, you'll receive these awesome offers from our partners:

The ELEMNT is the most integrated GPS bike computer on the market with a full list of compatible hardware and smartphone apps.

Features

ELEMNT Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the ELEMNT bike computer
TICKR Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the TICKR heart rate monitor
RPM Speed Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM speed sensor
RPM Cadence Features
Discover all the nitty gritty details about the RPM cadence sensor
Includes Mounts for ELEMNT bike computer and RPM Sensors
ELEMNT comes with three sturdy and secure options (out-front, stem, and aero). RPM Cadence comes with a crank and shoe mount. RPM speed comes with a hub mount.
Click here for TICKR instructions
Click here for RPM Speed instructions
Click here for RPM Cadence instructions
Click here for ELEMNT instructions

Specs

ELEMNT Specs

Physical Dimensions: 2.3" x 3.5" x 0.8" (57.5mm x 90.5mm x 21.2mm)
Display Size: 2.7" (68.6mm)
Weight: 3.5 oz
Battery: USB rechargeable
Battery Life: 17 hours
Waterproof Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Supported Satellites: GPS, GLONASS, BEIDOU Galileo, and QZSS
Operating Temperature: -4°F to 122°F / -20°C to 50°C

TICKR Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 2.75" x .5" x 1.5"
Weight: 8.5 grams (without strap)
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Sweatproof: Yes (hand washable strap)
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Strap Length: Adjustable from 24" to 48" (stretched)

RPM Cadence Specs

Physical Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.25" x.75" x 1"
Weight: 7 grams
Battery: CR2032
Battery Life: Up to 12 months
Water Rating: IPX7 (waterproof up to 5 ft)
Wireless Signal Strength: Up to 10 feet



California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

Reviews

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov