Overview Reviews

USB ANT+ Kit

$39.99
USB ANT+ Kit

More Views

USB ANT+ Kit

USB ANT+ Dongle with 3 foot Extender Cable

SKU# WFANTKIT1

$39.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Wahoo USB ANT+ dongle Kit connects KICKR, KICKR SNAP and other ANT+ enabled devices to a Mac or PC. The 3’ extension cord extends the USB ANT+ transmitter away from the computer and towards the connected device to avoid signal interference.

USB ANT+ Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more drop outs :-) If you find Bluetooth connection is driving you insane with drop outs and power lags, this is the solution. I had significant pain and suffering with things BT connecting Zwift on Wintel with my KickR Snap, cadence, power meter and heart rate. With the Ant+ dongle, everything now connects immediately and stays connected.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use the Ant Kit for Kickr+Zwift+Android/PC I was using bluetooth connections between my Kickr and Zwift, I use a PC and android to connect everything. Using Bluetooth, the connections never connected the same way, and the connection dropped during my rides. Using the Ant Kit, everything connects immediately, and stays connected throughout the ride. The issue is a Zwift issue for Android/PC users. My Android Phone and PC connect through my router, this connection was very inconsistent.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high tech suffering I bought this to connect my wahoo iphone app to my laptop during Sufferfest workouts. It works perfectly, with no connection problems, Making my workouts even more effective.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Awesome product cant live without it and it goes great with the other WAHOO products and all works seamlessly together.....especially with the Sufferfest APP
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from USB ANT+ Works I recently bought this in order to support running The Sufferfest app on my lap top. I use it to connect the Wahoo RPM speed and cadence sensor and the Ticker heart rate monitor. It has worked very well for the month I have used it.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as advertised Have been using the dongle and USB cable for several weeks. The only issue is communication from the Kickr to the dongle is not very reliable unless the dongle is right next to the Kickr. Wahoo needs to offer a longer USB cable, 6 ft would be perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works reliably I was having trouble with my devices connecting to Zwift via bluetooth, but this solved the problem. the ANT connects quickly every time!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB Ant+ Kit I bought this a week ago for my Wahoo Kickr , the software picked it up right away. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFANTKIT1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Wahoo USB ANT+ dongle Kit connects KICKR, KICKR SNAP and other ANT+ enabled devices to a Mac or PC. The 3’ extension cord extends the USB ANT+ transmitter away from the computer and towards the connected device to avoid signal interference.

Features

For more info, see Faq

Specs

Reviews