USB ANT+ Kit

$39.99
USB ANT+ Kit

More Views

USB ANT+ Kit

USB ANT+ Dongle with 3 foot Extender Cable


Out of Stock

SKU# WFANTKIT1

$39.99
  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $20
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Reviews

Product Overview

Wahoo USB ANT+ dongle Kit connects KICKR, KICKR SNAP and other ANT+ enabled devices to a Mac or PC. The 3’ extension cord extends the USB ANT+ transmitter away from the computer and towards the connected device to avoid signal interference.

USB ANT+ Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid connections, no drops It's been very reliable. I've been using it with Windows 10. I do find that some times I need to restart TrainerRoad to see all the sensors I'm using but once connected, no issues. It's usually after start up of the laptop and the application. I'm using Garmin Vector 3, Bontrager Duotrap S Speed/Cadence sensor and TICKR FIT Heart Rate Armband. I've purchased a 9' extension so I can keep the senor under the Wahoo Kickr.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver I was having problems getting the kicker to connect through blue tooth to my laptop PC. this kit solved all the problems. now it connects right away. It made everything work much better.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dropped connection This is much better than the built in bluetooth on my mac mini. No more dropped signals between Zwift running on the mac mini and Wahoo Kickr, quarq power meter. Should have gotten this in the beginning
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more drop outs :-) If you find Bluetooth connection is driving you insane with drop outs and power lags, this is the solution. I had significant pain and suffering with things BT connecting Zwift on Wintel with my KickR Snap, cadence, power meter and heart rate. With the Ant+ dongle, everything now connects immediately and stays connected.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use the Ant Kit for Kickr+Zwift+Android/PC I was using bluetooth connections between my Kickr and Zwift, I use a PC and android to connect everything. Using Bluetooth, the connections never connected the same way, and the connection dropped during my rides. Using the Ant Kit, everything connects immediately, and stays connected throughout the ride. The issue is a Zwift issue for Android/PC users. My Android Phone and PC connect through my router, this connection was very inconsistent.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high tech suffering I bought this to connect my wahoo iphone app to my laptop during Sufferfest workouts. It works perfectly, with no connection problems, Making my workouts even more effective.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Awesome product cant live without it and it goes great with the other WAHOO products and all works seamlessly together.....especially with the Sufferfest APP
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from USB ANT+ Works I recently bought this in order to support running The Sufferfest app on my lap top. I use it to connect the Wahoo RPM speed and cadence sensor and the Ticker heart rate monitor. It has worked very well for the month I have used it.
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFANTKIT1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

Wahoo USB ANT+ dongle Kit connects KICKR, KICKR SNAP and other ANT+ enabled devices to a Mac or PC. The 3’ extension cord extends the USB ANT+ transmitter away from the computer and towards the connected device to avoid signal interference.

Features

Specs



California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

Reviews

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov